Staying Healthy at Work

20130628-110916.jpg

Hi guys!

Today’s post is gonna be a super quick one because the internet’s down at home… Again! :/

I just wanted to share todays lunch with you. I’m working till late and I needed something healthy & filling that will keep me going!

How do you guys stay healthy whilst on the road?

I’m getting better at it but I must admit I often just grab a sandwich on the go! :/

Love Hayley

{Edited to add – Extra brownie points to Nina who just sent me a picture of her lunch… At Glastonbury! Now that’s dedication for ya! How AMAZING does it look, though?! I might be more tempted to festival it up if this is what’s on offer! ;)}

20130628-195722.jpg

Leave a Reply

